REVIEWS

We use our customer feedback as proof of good workmanship and professionalism on every job we undertake. Also look at Checkatrade and Which trusted trader sites for feedback

​All reviews for Karl Chamberlain Electrical Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   62  REVIEWS
June 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Karl and his son George were excellent. They were friendly, polite, and worked very efficiently. We would highly recommend them and would certainly use them again.

June 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Helpful, punctual,neat job, efficient. Would reccomend.

May 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Karl did an excellent job on the installation of a garage fuse box and circuits, completed in less than a day. His team were friendly and worked in a COVID-Safe manner. The installation was exactly as ...

May 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great job - effective, friendly and efficient. Karl is really helpful and knows his stuff.

April 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Undertook 5 yearly electrical testing and upgrade work. Competent, efficient, trustworthy and friendly. We would recommend Karl and would definitely use him again.

March 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic! Karl and George have carried out various work to the house, we couldn't ask for better and wouldn't use anyone else.

February 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good quality and efficient service. Tu4ned up on time and completed the job very quickly.

February 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

excellent a very honest worker

February 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Karl is friendly and fair on pricing. The work done is fab and I will definitely be using him again

January 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

polite, efficient and high quality work as always. highly recommend.

Click Below To Post A Review About Us