REVIEWS

We use our customer feedback as proof of good workmanship and professionalism on every job we undertake. Also look at Checkatrade and Which trusted trader sites for feedback

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for Karl Chamberlain Electrical Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   76  REVIEWS
March 30, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Karl arrived on the day he’d said. Polite, friendly and helpful. Great job done and cleaned up perfectly.

December 17, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The job was done in a very timely fashion by Karl & George. This is the first time I have used this service and will use again. They clearly showed interest in ensuring a good job was done

December 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Returning customer says it all! Couldn’t be happier with the works undertaken from start to finish. Many thanks

March 12, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

No hesitation in recommending Karl. A Very professional, reliable and good price.

November 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The best, would recommend

October 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Brilliant job by Karl and his son

October 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Punctual and got on with the work, always leaving us with lights and power in all our rooms at the end of the day.

September 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Karl provided excellent advice and a friendly, competitive service so I will definitely use again

September 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Karl undertook the rewiring of our house when it was refurbished approx 5 years ago and always does an excellent job. Two of our security lights had stopped working and, although very busy, Karl came ...

September 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Karl was the only one to respond to my Trust a Trader advert and he offered to come out the next day. He arrived early and completed the repair in an excellent time. We will definitely use again.