REVIEWS

We use our customer feedback as proof of good workmanship and professionalism on every job we undertake. Also look at Checkatrade and Which trusted trader sites for feedback

​All reviews for Karl Chamberlain Electrical Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   60  REVIEWS
May 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Karl did an excellent job on the installation of a garage fuse box and circuits, completed in less than a day. His team were friendly and worked in a COVID-Safe manner. The installation was exactly as ...

May 03, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great job - effective, friendly and efficient. Karl is really helpful and knows his stuff.

April 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Undertook 5 yearly electrical testing and upgrade work. Competent, efficient, trustworthy and friendly. We would recommend Karl and would definitely use him again.

March 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fantastic! Karl and George have carried out various work to the house, we couldn't ask for better and wouldn't use anyone else.

February 26, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Good quality and efficient service. Tu4ned up on time and completed the job very quickly.

February 10, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

excellent a very honest worker

February 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Karl is friendly and fair on pricing. The work done is fab and I will definitely be using him again

January 06, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

polite, efficient and high quality work as always. highly recommend.

November 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We have used Karl's company several times over the past 13 years. He is extremely approachable, trustworthy and a very skilled electrician. He is also very good value for the level of service offered ...

October 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work always of the highest standard and advice also extremely helpful. No fuss, no bother just a professional, but friendly approach. Will use again

Click Below To Post A Review About Us