REVIEWS

We use our customer feedback as proof of good workmanship and professionalism on every job we undertake. Also look at Checkatrade and Which trusted trader sites for feedback

​All reviews for Karl Chamberlain Electrical Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   56  REVIEWS
November 12, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Extremely pleased with the work Karl has done. He was clean, efficient and great value for money. Highly recommended!

November 08, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Karl inspires confidence in his advice when planning a job and in his care and knowledge when doing it. He did excellent work for us 2 years ago and we were very pleased to have him work here today. W ...

October 08, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I will get straight to the point. You will not find a better electrician ! Very thorough and understanding. Always does a first class job. Brilliant in his approach and attitude.

March 22, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would have no hesitation in recommending Karl as he is very Professional, tidy & friendly tradesman esiomal

November 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommend efficient friendly service

October 22, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From the beginning.Communication was great,price excellent,arrived on time and work very well done.Many thanks.I can highly recommend Karl for electrical services.

September 05, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Superb service. Well priced. Caring, thoughtful person who was very knowledgeable. Would recommend to others without reservation.”

July 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Prompt great job kept us informed and really clean and tidy.”

June 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent job really please, highly recommend.”

June 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very professional in all areas. Would be very happy to recommend to friends and family. Job completed as quoted and a light fitted at no extra charge.”

Click Below To Post A Review About Us