REVIEWS

We use our customer feedback as proof of good workmanship and professionalism on every job we undertake. Also look at Checkatrade and Which trusted trader sites for feedback

​All reviews for Karl Chamberlain Electrical Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   62  REVIEWS
November 15, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Hired this electrician due to positive reviews elsewhere. Prompt and efficient service.”

October 24, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Karl arrived on time and began the work immediately, he was informative, polite and honest in his recommendation.”

September 05, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent prompt service relaxed atmosphere and easy to converse with. I would recommend his company.”

August 29, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very efficient and leaves the property in a clean condition.”

August 16, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Great, reliable service. Good communication throughout the job.”

August 02, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Great service.”

July 31, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“An excellent service. As before. I had a builder coming next day in this room I was very grateful to Karl.”

May 15, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Good, friendly service. Tidy work. Fully tested and certificated.”

April 27, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Highly recommend and very impressed with service. I will be using again without hesitation.”

April 12, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very pleased with the service. Put my mind at rest always a worry with electrics.”

Click Below To Post A Review About Us