REVIEWS

We use our customer feedback as proof of good workmanship and professionalism on every job we undertake. Also look at Checkatrade and Which trusted trader sites for feedback

​All reviews for Karl Chamberlain Electrical Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   56  REVIEWS
July 31, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“An excellent service. As before. I had a builder coming next day in this room I was very grateful to Karl.”

May 15, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Good, friendly service. Tidy work. Fully tested and certificated.”

April 27, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Highly recommend and very impressed with service. I will be using again without hesitation.”

April 12, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very pleased with the service. Put my mind at rest always a worry with electrics.”

April 12, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent workmanship. Punctual and polite.”

April 09, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Prompt and efficient”

April 02, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“A very professional and reliable service. Very informative. Happy to give advice on electrical issues.”

April 02, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“The job was not totally straightforward but he solved the problems with professional competence and did an excellent job.”

March 22, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Mr. Chamberlain arrived at 8.30 as promised, was very helpful and polite.”

February 28, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Karl was very efficient, professional focused on listening to customer requirements and completing the work to a competent standard. His time keeping was great and he came across as a good well quali ...

Click Below To Post A Review About Us