REVIEWS

We use our customer feedback as proof of good workmanship and professionalism on every job we undertake. Also look at Checkatrade and Which trusted trader sites for feedback

​All reviews for Karl Chamberlain Electrical Services that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   69  REVIEWS
July 01, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Prompt great job kept us informed and really clean and tidy.”

June 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent job really please, highly recommend.”

June 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Very professional in all areas. Would be very happy to recommend to friends and family. Job completed as quoted and a light fitted at no extra charge.”

June 27, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“The work was carried out diligently and with care to respect design standards which were set for the project.”

June 26, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Karl come to our house and priced up the job. He even phoned to say he would be a little late arriving. The day of the job, Karl turned up on time and completed the job very quickly. He and his assis ...

March 13, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“I would recommend this company.”

February 12, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“A friendly, efficient and professional service.”

November 15, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Hired this electrician due to positive reviews elsewhere. Prompt and efficient service.”

October 24, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Karl arrived on time and began the work immediately, he was informative, polite and honest in his recommendation.”

September 05, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

“Excellent prompt service relaxed atmosphere and easy to converse with. I would recommend his company.”